Summer Vibes

It’s been a crazy busy summer at my house this spring/summer and once again, Red Dirt Style been neglected. It happens. Spring is crazy for photography and end of the school year madness and then comes G Fest. My husband and I run digital marketing for G Fest, which is a really awesome 3-day music festival in Muskogee, OK. That’s another blog post I’m saving for next week. 🙂

Now that things have slowed back down, I’m looking forward to featuring more of my summer fashion finds! I bought this dress from Hazel and Olive a few weeks ago and just now got a chance to wear it out! It was super lightweight and comfy on this hot Texas night. I grabbed a slip to wear under it, but I ended up not even needing it. So it’s thin, but not sheer. I don’t typically wear a lot of bright colors, but I’ve vowed to work on that for this season. The bright pink really pops and the embroidery is one of my favs!

Great news – this dress also comes in black and dusty plum too!

In the back, there’s a draw string so you can loosen/tighten around the shoulders.

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave

5 thoughts on “Summer Vibes

Leave a Reply

